play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car Choice

At Car Choice we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Choice

Car Choice
5
4.7

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of high Hyundai i30

    By NICK J on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great honest service I would highly recommeneded this delaer They are very honest helpful guys who made my purchase completely painless . Pleasure to do business with them


  • 5

    Great and satisfied

    By IFTIKHAR K on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excelent sevice happy to get great car very reliable


  • 5

    Nice experince

    By GRETA K on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and profeesional customer service. Car is very reliable.


  • 5

    All good no problems

    By MARK H on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    All good test Drive and brought it easy as that . Helpful friendly.


  • 5

    Buying a car.getting a good deal....

    By ROBEL A on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top people..great deal ,,great car,,lovely chaps too .thanks car choice....


  • 5

    Great experience

    By RACHEL F on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy process and staff were all really helpful. Good level of customer service.


  • 5

    Exceptional level of service!

    By EDWIN P on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The exceptional level of service and professionalism from the entire team made the process of buying my new car relaxed and trouble-free. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Nav and his team!

    Reply from Car Choice on 03/10/17

    THANK YOU VERY MUCH SIR!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Roger M on 06 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly service experience. I dealt with Naz. Rashid delivered the vehicle.

    Reply from Car Choice on 07/03/21

    Dear Roger,Thank you very much!


  • 5

    Good and reliable cars.

    By Hussain Z on 06 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought an Vauxhall’s Astra recently from this dealer and as a new driver, I have to say the car is beautiful, drives well and I was given 3 months engine and gearbox warranty, the staff there are very professional and even held onto the vehicle for a few days before delivering it to me on a £500 deposit. Definitely recommend..!


  • 5

    AVOID THIS SELLER

    By Tiberiu R on 24 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from them a month ago, but I didn't receive the new keeper V5C certificate from DVLA, I have contacted them and they have sent the new keeper application to DVLA only after my phone call. The car has been driven by a disabled person, which means it is a bit more complicated to tax, and this information was not provided. No terms and conditions provided at the time of transaction and no return and refund policy. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS SELLER. There was no support in resolving the problem.