play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car Choice

At Car Choice we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Choice

Car Choice
5
4.8

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great and satisfied

    By IFTIKHAR K on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excelent sevice happy to get great car very reliable


  • 5

    Nice experince

    By GRETA K on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and profeesional customer service. Car is very reliable.


  • 5

    All good no problems

    By MARK H on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    All good test Drive and brought it easy as that . Helpful friendly.


  • 5

    Buying a car.getting a good deal....

    By ROBEL A on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top people..great deal ,,great car,,lovely chaps too .thanks car choice....


  • 5

    Great experience

    By RACHEL F on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy process and staff were all really helpful. Good level of customer service.


  • 5

    Exceptional level of service!

    By EDWIN P on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The exceptional level of service and professionalism from the entire team made the process of buying my new car relaxed and trouble-free. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Nav and his team!

    Reply from Car Choice on 03/10/17

    THANK YOU VERY MUCH SIR!


  • 5

    not recommended.

    By Noman A on 16 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Not satisfied with this dealer at all. I bought a Nissan Note about 2 months ago and found out that the fuel gauge was not working properly. It fluctuates a lot even with filling up the tank. One minute it shows a full tank and the next nothing at all. I waited 2 weeks to see whether the problem would correct itself and when it didn’t; I went back to the dealer. I told them of the problem and they said that I should pay the discount I was given and they would repair it for me. I was not given a discount on the understanding that there was something wrong with the fuel gauge. This shows they were fully aware of the problem but did not disclose it to me when I bought the car. I now have to keep topping up the fuel in the fear that it will run out in the middle of the road. This is not something I thought I would or should be dealing with as a new driver. My experience with this dealer has not been pleasant and I would not recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Adrian A on 11 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I was able to get what I was looking for at a great price and very low mileage. I bought a 2 door Vauxhall Astra Design and everything I observed when I went to inspect and test drive the vehicle was exactly as described. The exterior and interior of the car were immaculate. I was able to get the car delivered to my home address at an affordable price on the day and at the time previously agreed on. I recommend the team at car choice for anyone looking for a clean affordable car with low mileage. Thank Guys!


  • 5

    great company would use them again

    By aytekin a on 02 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    got a Vauxhall meriva on the 24/12/17 spanner light come on after 5 miles phoned Car Choice book it in after the new year went back a few times but got the problem sorted out in the end they done everything to help even gave me a car to use till they sorted my one out


  • 5

    I am very happy with my purchase

    By Jamie W on 21 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great Customer Service,Fantastic after sale support,I am very happy.


‹ Prev Next ›