play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car Choice

At Car Choice we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Choice

Car Choice
5
4.7

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By ELTON A on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I went to car choice to look at my first ever car! And it turned out to be a great decision, I bought the Volkswagen polo! Car choice went above and beyond to make a used car feel new.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By ALLAN R on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a relatively painless experience purchasing my car i fond them to be professionally accommodating and friendly i received a fair price for my car i was part exchanging all in all it was done and dusted quite quickly. I fond them to be helpful and prepared to go above and beyond to complete the sale of which i was grateful Good experience I would look to buying from them in the future if the need ever arised


  • 5

    Car Choice is Brilliant.

    By KAMYAR P on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I just wanted to say thank you for a brilliant service while buying my car. The staff were very helpful and polite. I am very happy with my purchase and I highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Helpful staff and good deal

    By NOPPADOL W on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff. I was able to get a good deal on the day, and staff helped me with day insurance and tax so I could drive away on the day.

    Reply from Car Choice on 02/07/20

    Many THanks sir.


  • 5

    Good Buy.

    By Alice C on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and open to explain every detail. The car was kept in good condition and they agreed to do some changes and the service also. We really like our new car.


  • 5

    Very pro car sale

    By BACHATENE A on 28 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with customer service and happy with car


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By RYAN R on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly for our first time buyer.


  • 5

    My experience was very good excellent service

    By JENNIFER A on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good,helpful, excellent, good customer service, friendly, kind, patience, all of these is to discribe the service I received. Truely I will recommend family and friends to car choice in n Hanwell. Overall good customer service . Well done guys

    Reply from Car Choice on 31/07/19

    Thank you for your business.


  • 5

    PURCHASE OF BMW 3 series

    By RASHID R on 28 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a BMW 3 Series from this dealer, it was in great condition. The dealer also accepted my car in a part exchange. They also offered me a free 5 days drive away insurance, so that i could sort out my one in the mean time, which was really useful. I would definitely recommend this dealer to my friends.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service 100% Recommend

    By RONAK P on 23 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service , Supportive staff Specially Nav who helped me throughout the purchase.. thanks


‹ Prev Next ›