play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car Choice

At Car Choice we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Choice

Car Choice
5
4.8

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Perfect and very helpful

    By Michal W on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car dealer very helpful Car was prepared and ready to go. Full support with MOT, insurance and Road Tax also helped me to get AC fixed thank you very much guys


  • 5

    Nice experience

    By Ionut N on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good service,very nice staff,they help me with any question witch a had about my new car


  • 5

    Very good

    By Christopher M on 10 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We’re very help. Car was in good condition and explained the process well


  • 5

    Bought a car from them quite happy

    By Ergys D on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was really helpful and good very pleased with my car


  • 5

    good experience

    By FERGUS D on 29 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    yeah positive and helpful very accommodating happy for test drives and on multiple cars


  • 5

    Car choice

    By TENEE A on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really great service easy to deal with. Friendly customer service and guaranteed the Mot


  • 5

    Good experience

    By DANIELA M on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car is exactly as announced. Good pictures, clean inside, easy to talk to the seller. I’m happy with my choice


  • 5

    Purchase of high Hyundai i30

    By NICK J on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great honest service I would highly recommeneded this delaer They are very honest helpful guys who made my purchase completely painless . Pleasure to do business with them


  • 5

    Great and satisfied

    By IFTIKHAR K on 11 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excelent sevice happy to get great car very reliable


  • 5

    Nice experince

    By GRETA K on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and profeesional customer service. Car is very reliable.


‹ Prev Next ›